Calendar

Wed, Dec 6  8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Fri, Dec 15.  8:30pm
350 Grill w/ Perfect Company
Springfield, MA

Fri, Dec 22  8:30pm
Maple Tree Cafe- band
Simsbury, CT

Sat, Dec 23  9pm
Bar Louie- w/ The Groove Section
West Hartford, CT

Sun, Dec 31.  2pm
First Night Northampton!
Memorial Hall- solo acoustic
Northampton, MA

Fri, Jan 5  8:30pm
350 Grill w/ Perfect Company
Springfield, MA

Sun, Jan 7-  3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- solo
Easthampton, MA

Wed, Jan 24 7:30pm
Gateway City Arts
Acoustic Duo w/ Harmonica Steve
Holyoke, MA

Sun, Feb 11- 3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- solo
Easthampton, MA

Thurs, Feb 22- 7:30pm
Hawks & Reed
Acoustic Duo w/ Harmonica Steve
Greenfield, MA

Sun, March 11- 3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- solo
Easthampton, MA

Sat, March 31. 8pm
Luthier’s Co-op- band!
Easthampton, MA

Fri, April 13- 8:30pm
350 Grill w/ Perfect Company
Springfield, MA

Fri, June 8- 9pm
Theodore’s- band
Springfield, MA

Sat, Oct 27- 9pm
Theodore’s- band
Springfield, MA