Calendar

Sun, April 8- 12:30pm
Slide Guitar Clinic
Northeast Guitar Expo
Oakdale Theater
Wallingford, CT

Fri, April 13- 8:30pm
350 Grill w/ Perfect Company
Springfield, MA

Fri, April 20- 6-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co.- solo
Westfield, MA

Wed, May 9- 7:30pm
Gateway City Arts
Acoustic Duo w/ Harmonica Steve
Holyoke, MA

Sat, May 12- 6-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co.- solo
Westfield, MA

Sun, May 20-  3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- solo
Easthampton, MA

Thurs, May 24- 7-10pm
Western Mass Songwriters Collaborative
Nadim’s- solo
Springfield, MA

Wed, June 6- 8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Fri, June 8- 9pm
Mark Nomad Band w/ Doug Jones
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Sat, June 9- 2pm
Mark Nomad Band at Cultural Chaos
Cottage St
Easthampon, MA

Fri, June 29- 8:30pm
Maple Tree Cafe- Band
Featuring Doug Jones!
Simsbury, CT

July 8- 3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- solo
Easthampton, MA

July 28- 6pm
Mark Nomad Band featuring Doug Jones
Children with Cancer Benefit
Glenridge Vineyard
Southampton, MA

Fri, Oct 19- 9pm
Gin Mill w/ Gene McDonald
Palmer, MA

Sat, Oct 27- 9pm
Theodore’s- band
Springfield, MA