Calendar

Sat, June 3  3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- solo
Easthampton, MA

Thurs, June 8  7:00pm
Black Eyed Sally’s- w/ The Po’ Boys
Hartford, CT

Sat, Jun 10  2:15pm
Cultural Chaos! w/ band
Promenade Stage
Cottage St by the pond
Easthampton, MA

Fri, June 16  8:30pm
350 Grill w/ Perfect Company
Springfield, MA

Sat, June 17  9:30pm
Luthier’s Co-op- band!
Easthampton, MA

Tues, June 20  8pm
Red Lion Inn -solo
Stockbridge, MA

Fri, June 23  8:30pm
350 Grill w/ Perfect Company
Springfield, MA

Sat, Jue 24.  7pm
Europa-  solo
Ludlow, MA

Sat, July 1   9pm
Theodore’s- band!
w/ special guest Doug Jones on saxophone!
Springfield, MA

Wed, July 5  8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Sat, July 8.   8pm
Mocha Maya’s-  solo
Shelburne Falls, MA

Thurs, July 13. 7pm
Sound View Beach-  band
Old Lyme, CT

Sat, Aug 5  3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- solo
Easthampton, MA

Sun, Aug 6. 1pm
Wormtown Brewery- solo
Worcester, MA

Fri, Aug 11- 7:30pm
Maple Tree Inn-  Band!
Simsbury, CT

Tues, Aug 15  8pm
Red Lion Inn -solo
Stockbridge, MA

Fri, Aug 18.  9pm
Liston’s-  band
Worthington, MA

Wed, Sept 6  8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Sat, Sept 23. 9:30pm
Hungry Tiger- band!
w/Doug Jones on saxophone!
Manchester, CT

Sun, Oct 8. 1pm
Wormtown Brewery-  solo
Worcester, MA

Sat, Oct 14   3pm
Fort Hill Brewery-  solo
Easthampton, MA

Fri, Oct 20  8pm
Gin Mill- w/ Gene Donaldson
Bondsville, MA

Sat, Nov 4    8pm
Mocha Maya’s-  solo
Shelburne Falls, MA

Wed, Nov 22  8pm
Red Lion Inn -solo
Stockbridge, MA

Sat, Dec 9.  3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- solo
Easthampton, MA