Calendar

Fri, April 5-  9pm
Mark Nomad Band
featuring Doug Jones
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Fri, April 12- 8-9:30pm
Mark Nomad Band
Luthier’s Co-op
Easthampton, MA

Sat, April 13-   8pm
Mark Nomad & Harmonica Steve
opening for Sugar Ray Rayford
Gateway City Arts
Holyoke, MA

Wed, April 17-
Private function- acoustic solo

Thurs, April 18-  5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Sat, April 20- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Thurs, April 25
Private function- acoustic solo

Sun, April 28-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band (Dave Stoltz & Tyger MacNeal)
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, May 5-   4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, May 12- 4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, May 19-  3-6pm
Fort Hill Brewery- acoustic solo
Easthampton, MA

Wed, June 12- 8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Sun, June 9- 4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Fri, June 14- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sat, July 6- 8pm
Private Event 
w/ Rich Badowski Blues Band
Norwalk, CT

Sunday, July 14- 3-6pm
Fort Hill Brewery- acoustic solo
Easthampton, MA

Sat, July 20 (rain date 7/21) 5-8pm
“A Toast for Hope” (children’s cancer hope fund fundraiser)
Mark Nomad Band w/ Doug Jones
Glendale Ridge Vineyard
Southampton, MA

Sat, Aug 3- 6-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sat, Sept 14-  6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sat, Nov 9- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Fri, Nov 22-  9pm-12am
Gin Mill- w/ Gene Donaldson, Tom Petri, John Kokozina
Bondsville (Palmer), MA

Fri, Dec 27- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Fri, Jan 3- 9:30pm
Mark Nomad Band
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA