Calendar

Sun, Oct 8. 1pm
Wormtown Brewery-  solo
Worcester, MA

Wed, Oct 11  7:30pm
Wheelhouse
@ Hawks & Reed Performing Arts Center
Acoustic w/ Harmonica Steve!
Greenfield, MA

Sun, Oct 15
Northeast Guitar Expo
Slide Guitar Clinic -12:15pm!
Oakdale Theater
Wallingford, CT

Fri, Oct 20  8pm
Gin Mill- w/ Gene Donaldson
Bondsville, MA

Fri, Nov 3.  8:30pm
350 Grill w/ Perfect Company
Springfield, MA

Sat, Nov 4    8pm
Mocha Maya’s-  solo
CD Release Show!
Shelburne Falls, MA

Sat, Nov 18  8pm
Luthier’s Co-op- solo
CD Release Show!
Easthampton, MA

Wed, Nov 22  8pm
Red Lion Inn -solo
Stockbridge, MA

Wed, Nov 29.  6pm-8pm
Wormtown Brewery- solo
Worcester, MA

Wed, Dec 6  8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Sat, Dec 9.  3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- solo
Easthampton, MA

Sat, Dec 22  8:30pm
Maple Tree Cafe- band
Simsbury, CT

Sun, Dec 31.  2pm
First Night Northampton!
Memorial Hall- solo acoustic
Northampton, MA

Fri, April 20- 9pm
Theodore’s- band
Springfield, MA