Calendar

Fri, Jan 4-  4-7pm
Tree House Brewing Co.- acoustic solo
Charlton, MA

Sun, Jan 6-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band
The Flying Monkey
Hartford, CT

Thurs, Jan 10-  5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Sat, Jan 12-    8-10pm
w/ George T. Gregory Band
Coppertop Lounge
Wachusett Mountain
Westminster, MA

Sun, Jan 13-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band
The Flying Monkey
Hartford, CT

Sat, Feb 23-  6pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Thurs, Feb 28-  5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Wed, March 6- 8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Sat, March 9-  9pm
w/ The Groove Section
Waxy O’Connor’s
Plainville, CT

Sat, March 16-  8:30pm
w/Perfect Company
350 Grill
Springfield, MA

Sat, March 23- 9:30pm
w/ George T. Gregory Band
Hungry Tiger
Manchester, CT

Sun, March 24-  3-6pm
Fort Hill Brewery- acoustic solo
Easthampton, MA

Fri, March 29- 8:30pm
w/ BluesHead
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Fri, April 5-  9pm
Mark Nomad Band
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Sat, April 20- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Fri, June 14- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sat, Aug 3- 6-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA