Calendar

Sat, July 6- 8pm
Private Event 
w/ Rich Badowski Blues Band
Rowayton, CT

Sun, July 7-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey Grille & Bar
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Fri, July 12-  4-7pm
w/ The Groove Section
The Pub
South Windsor, CT

Sunday, July 14-  3-6pm
Fort Hill Brewery- acoustic solo
Easthampton, MA

Tuesday, July 16-   8pm
Northampton Jazz Workshop
Mark Nomad & Chuck Langford
w/ Paul Arslanian  & Green Street Trio
City Sports Grille
Northampton, MA

Thurs, July 18- 5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Fri, July 19-  9:30pm
w/ Rich Badowski Blues Band
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Sat, July 20 (rain date 7/21) 
“A Toast for Hope” (children’s cancer fundraiser)
Kimaya Diggs- 5-6pm
Mark Nomad Band w/ Doug Jones 6:30-8:30pm
Glendale Ridge Vineyard
Southampton, MA

Sun, July 21-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, July 28-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, Aug 4-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Fri, Aug 9-  8:30pm
Mark Nomad Trio
Maple Tree Cafe
Simsbury, CT

Sun, Aug 11-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Thurs, Aug 15- 5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Sun, Aug18-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, Aug 25-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, Sept 1-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, Sept 8-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT

Wed, Sept 11-  8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT 

Sat, Sept 14-  6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sun, Sept 15-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT

Sun, Oct 13  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Thurs, Oct 17- 5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Sun, Oct 20-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, Oct 27-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sat, Nov 9- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Thurs, Nov 21- 5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Fri, Nov 22-  9pm-12am
Gin Mill- w/ Gene Donaldson, Tom Petri, John Kokozina
Bondsville (Palmer), MA

Thurs, Dec 19- 5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Fri, Jan 3- 9:30pm
Mark Nomad Band
w/ Doug Jones
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Sunday, March 1st- 2pm
CT Guitar Society – solo acoustic performance
Windsor Arts Center
Windsor, CT