Calendar

Tues, Dec 31. 4-5:45pm
First Night Northampton- solo acoustic performance
Memorial Hall
Northampton, MA

Fri, Jan 3- 9:30pm
Mark Nomad Band
w/ Doug Jones
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Sun, Jan 5-   4-8pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Sun, Jan 26- 4-8pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Sun, Feb 2-  4-8pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Fri, Feb 14-  6-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co.- acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sun, Feb 16-  4-8pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Sun, Feb 23-  4-8pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Fri, Feb 28 – 8:30-11:30pm
Mark Nomad Trio
Progression Brewery
Northampton, MA

Sunday, March 1st- 2pm
CT Guitar Society – solo acoustic performance
Windsor Arts Center
Windsor, CT

Wed, March 11-   8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Fri, March 13- 8-9:30pm
Mark Nomad Trio
Luthier’s Co-op
Easthampton, MA

Fri, Aug 28-  6-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co.- acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Share