Calendar

Sun, Aug 4-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Fri, Aug 9-  8:30pm
Mark Nomad Trio
Maple Tree Cafe
Simsbury, CT

Sun, Aug 11-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Thurs, Aug 15- 5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Sun, Aug18-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, Aug 25-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sat, Aug 31-  9pm
w/ George T. Gregory
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Sun, Sept 1-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, Sept 8-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT

Wed, Sept 11-  8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT 

Sat, Sept 14-  6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sun, Sept 15-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT

Thurs, Oct 3- 9pm
w/ Jona’s Blues Band
L’Asino che Vola
Rome, Italy

Sun, Oct 13  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Thurs, Oct 17- 5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Sun, Oct 20-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sun, Oct 27-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sat, Nov 9- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Thurs, Nov 21- 5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Fri, Nov 22-  9pm-12am
Gin Mill- w/ Gene Donaldson, Tom Petri, John Kokozina
Bondsville (Palmer), MA

Wed, Dec 11-  8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT 

Thurs, Dec 19- 5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Fri, Jan 3- 9:30pm
Mark Nomad Band
w/ Doug Jones
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Sunday, March 1st- 2pm
CT Guitar Society – solo acoustic performance
Windsor Arts Center
Windsor, CT