Calendar

Wed, March 6- 8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Sat, March 16-  8:30pm
w/Perfect Company
350 Grill
Springfield, MA

Sat, March 23- 9:30pm
w/ George T. Gregory Band
Hungry Tiger
Manchester, CT

Fri, March 29- 8:30pm
w/ BluesHead
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Fri, April 5-  9pm
Mark Nomad Band
featuring Doug Jones
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Fri, April 12- 8-9:30pm
Mark Nomad Band
Luthier’s Co-op
Easthampton, MA

Sat, April 13-   8pm
Mark Nomad & Harmonica Steve
opening for Sugar Ray Rayford
Gateway City Arts
Holyoke, MA

Wed, April 17-
Private function- acoustic solo

Thurs, April 18-  5-7pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Sat, April 20- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Thurs, April 25
Private function- acoustic solo

Sun, May 19-  3-6pm
Fort Hill Brewery- acoustic solo
Easthampton, MA

Wed, June 12- 8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Fri, June 14- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sat, July 20 (rain date 7/21) 5-8pm
“A Toast for Hope” (children’s cancer hope fund fundraiser)
Glendale Ridge Vineyard
Southampton, MA

Sat, July 6- 8pm
Private Event 
w/ Rich Badowski Blues Band
Norwalk, CT

Sat, Aug 3- 6-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Fri, Aug 16- 7-9pm
Mark Nomad Band w/ Doug Jones
Danbury Green
Danbury, CT

Sat, Sept 21-  6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sat, Nov 9- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Fri, Dec 27- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA