Calendar

Sun, Nov 3-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sat, Nov 9- 6pm-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co. – acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sun, Nov 10-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Sat, Nov 16-  12:30-3:30pm
Progression Brewing Co.- acoustic solo
Northampton, MA

Sun, Nov 17-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Brainard Airport
Hartford, CT 

Fri, Nov 22-  9pm-12am
Gin Mill- w/ Gene Donaldson, Tom Petri, John Kokozina
Bondsville (Palmer), MA

Sun, Nov 24-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Sun, Dec 1-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Sun, Dec 8-  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Wed, Dec 11-  8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Sun, Dec 15  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Sun, Dec 22  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Sun, Dec 29  4-7pm
w/ Flying Monkey Blues Band!
The Flying Monkey
Newington, CT

Tues, Dec 31. 4-5:45pm
First Night Northampton- solo acoustic performance
Memorial Hall
Northampton, MA

Fri, Jan 3- 9:30pm
Mark Nomad Band
w/ Doug Jones
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Fri, Feb 14-  6-9pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co.- acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sunday, March 1st- 2pm
CT Guitar Society – solo acoustic performance
Windsor Arts Center
Windsor, CT