Calendar

Wed, Sept 5-  8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Fri, Sept 7-  7pm
Adams Mill w/ Groove Section
Manchester, CT

Fri, Sept 14- 6pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co.- solo acoustic
Westfield, MA

Sat, Sept 15- 9:00pm
w/ George T. Gregory Band
Hungry Tiger
Manchester, CT

Thurs, Sept 20- 7pm
Wood n Tap- acoustic solo
Southington, CT

Fri, Sept 21- 8:30pm
350 Grill w/ Perfect Company
Springfield, MA

Sat, Sept 22- 8PM
Luthier’s Co-op-  Band!
Easthampton, MA

Thurs, Sept 27- 7pm
Nadim’s Restaurant
Acoustic Solo
Western Mass Songwriter’s Collaborative First Anniversary Event
Springfield, MA

Sat, Oct 6- 8pm
The Pub w/ Groove Section
South Windsor, CT

Wed, Oct 10- 7pm
100 Years of the Blues w/ Harmonica Steve
Gateway City Arts
Holyoke, MA

Fri, Oct 12- 6pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co.- solo acoustic
Westfield, MA

Sat, Oct 13- 9pm
w/ George T. Gregory Band
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Sun, Oct 14- 1- 1:45pm
Northeast Guitar Expo!
Slide Guitar Clinic
Oakdale Theater
Wallingford, CT

Fri, Oct 19- 8pm
Gin Mill w/ Gene Donaldson
Palmer, MA

Sun, Oct 21- 3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- acoustic solo
Easthampton, MA

Fri, Oct 26- 8:30pm
350 Grill w/ Perfect Company
Springfield, MA

Sat, Oct 27-  9pm
Mark Nomad Band w/ Doug Jones
Theodore’s
Springfield, MA

Thurs, Nov 1-  7pm-9pm
Wood N Tap- acoustic solo
Southington, CT

Fri, Nov 9-  7pm
w/ The Groove Section
Adams Mill
Manchester, CT

Thurs, Nov 15 – 6pm-8pm
Spectra Wired Cafe- acoustic solo
Hartford, CT

Fri, Nov 16-  8:30pm
w/Perfect Company
350 Grill
Springfield, MA

Fri, Nov 23- 6pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co.- acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Sun, Dec 2-   1pm-4pm
w/ CTBS All-Stars
Blues Jam
Pine Loft
Berlin, CT

Wed, Dec 5-  8pm
Hosting Community Blues Jam
Black Eyed Sally’s
Hartford, CT

Sun, Dec 9-   3pm
Fort Hill Brewery- acoustic solo
Easthampton, MA

Fri, Dec 21-  8pm
w/Perfect Company
350 Grill
Springfield, MA

Sat, Dec 22-  6pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co.- acoustic solo
Westfield, MA

Mon, Dec 31- 2pm- 3:45pm
First Night Northampton- acoustic solo
Memorial Hall
Northampton, MA

Sat, Feb 23- 6pm
Tin Bridge Brewing Co- acoustic solo
Westfield, MA